Contact Us

Liverpool Student Media
c/o LGoS(Liverpool Guild of Students)
160 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5TR

Editors

If you wish to speak to the editors of any particular section, please find them on the addresses below.

Editor In Chief – editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

News – news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Arts & Culture – arts@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Music – musiceditor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Comment – sphinxcomment@gmail.com

Fashion – fashion@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Beauty – beauty@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Sport – contact news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Food and Drink: foodanddrink@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Science and Tech: science@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

To contact our Marketing Team to run competitions or collaborations, email promotions@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Website

If you have an issues with the website, your account, or comment moderation please contact the webteam – web@liverpoolstudentmedia.com