The NUS elections are over, deciding the new NUS delegates for 2018/19. The following 7 representatives were voted in by 878 voting participants.

Jonathon Foster

Hannah Nguyen

Jodie Sylvester

Samira Abdo

Abby Warner

Dylan Thomson

Abdi Saed

The new delegates will attend the NUS conference in April with Guild President, Rory Hughes. Together they will represent the student body to influence policy decisions for the University of Liverpool until 2021.

Congratulations to the new NUS delegates and we look forward to hearing the decisions made at April’s conference.