Editorial staff

Editors-in-Chief: Jess Molyneux & Heather Fallon.

Contact: editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

 

 

News Editor  Dani Miller (news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Sport  Eoin McCall (sports@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Opinion  Albert Toth (opinion@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Arts & Culture  Beth Blandford (arts@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Music  Caitlin Bowring (musiceditor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Food & Drink – Holly Benning (foodanddrink@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Fashion  Alex Ingrey (beauty@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Science & Tech  Vacant (science@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

YouTube – Chris Bradford (video@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

 

Committee

Presidents: Jess Molyneux & Heather Fallon

Business Director / Treasurer: Tom Marchant

Secretary: Holly Benning

Social Secretary: Beth Blandford

Social Media Editor: Caitlin Bowring

Marketing Officer: Charlotte Evans (promotions@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Website Designer / Manager: Ryan Llewellyn (web@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)