Editorial staff

Editors-in-Chief: Albert Toth & Holly Benning.

Contact: editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

 

News Editor  Danielle Miller (news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

     News Deputy – Anna Scott

Arts & Culture  Eleanor Howard (arts@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

     Arts & Culture Deputy – Reahannon Duffy

Opinion  Chris Bradford (opinion@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

     Opinion Deputy – Danny Rigg

Food & Drink – Hannah Percival (foodanddrink@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Music  Daniel Marx (musiceditor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

     Music Deputy – Lily Blakeney-Edwards

Science & Tech  Charlotte Evans (science@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Fashion  Jon Dawson (beauty@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Sport  Eoin McCall (sports@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

YouTube – Chris Bradford (video@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

 

Committee

Presidents: Alber Toth & Holly Benning

Business Director / Treasurer: Danielle Miller

Secretary: Annie Grey

Social Secretaries: Hannah Percival & Alice Percy

Social Media Editors: Charity Swales & Lucy Wynne

Marketing Officers: Charlotte Evans & Anna Jones (promotions@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

Website Designer / Manager: Ryan Llewellyn (web@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)